This is the default category when a post is created. As you can see the default rights to view this category is for the Administrator & Editors only. If no other category is given to a post it will not be viewable by the general public or by Subscribers even if it is Published. This is to prevent the accidental viewing of a post that’s not ready yet. One last safety precaution as it were.
The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.