Area Governor of the Year Award

2017-2018  Ashley Engl, ACB, ALS

2016-17 Shannon Sommer

2015-16 Christine Wolbert

2014-15 Keith Maderer

2013-14 Gil Stern

2012-13 Charulata Chawan

2011-12 Gerald Foreman, ATM, CL

2008-09 (do not have the info.)

2007-08 Linda Lathrop, ACG

2006-07 Linda Juteau & Cathy Shannon

2005-06 Amy Burnell

2004-05 Linda Penniston, ATMS

2003-04 (do not have the info.)

2002-03 Lorraine Mott, ATMS

2001-02 Gordon V. Penniston, DTM

2000-01 Robert Logan, ATMS

1999-00 Ray Bartholomew, CTM

1998-99 Sonya Farmer, ATMS

1997-98 Robin Bartholomew, ATMS

1996-97 Julie Anderson Schuck, CTM

1995-96 Barb Hulsing, ATM

1994-95 Frances LaPlante, ATM

1993-94 Jess C. McDonough, ATM

1992-93 Artie Claudino, CTM

1991-92 Pamela Goldstein, CTM

1990-91 Alan Cundy, CTM

1989-90 Ruth P. Matson, DTM, PDG

1988-89 David Wilbur, CTM

1987-88 Arnold Krueger, ATM

1986-87 F.W. “Bud” Greune, DTM

1985-86 Jeff Lamicella, CTM

1984-85 Brian Carroll, CTM

1983-84 Dennis Froio, DTM, PDG

1982-83 Robert Opdyke, ATM

1981-82 Nancy Sleeth, ATM

1980-81 Maryann Anderson, DTM, PDG

1979-80 Nancy Ellen Scott, DTM, PDG

1978-79 Alan Turof, DTM, PDG

1974-77 No Award Given

1973-74 James Sartori

Disclaimer Statement:
The information contained in this document on district 65 website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by district 65 and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about its completeness, accuracy, and reliability. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. We however encourage members to provide missing information and/or provide correct and/or more accurate information [with documentary proof/evidence] in instances where they believe, the current information, as stated is inaccurate and/or inadequate.