Distinguished District Award Recipients

2009-10  Dennis Gauda, ATMG

2007-08  Bob Logan, ATMG

2006-07  Sam Mehta, DTM

2004-05  Harry Carlson, DTM

2000-01  Ruth Parmenter, DTM,

1998-99  Donna Sokolowski, DTM

1993-94  Ruth P.  Matson, DTM

1991-92  Alfred E. Smith, DTM

1990-91  Virginia Moszkowicz, DTM

1987-88  Lois Cole, DTM,

1986-87  Dennis Froio, DTM

1985-86  Kenneth Hull, DTM

1984-85  Maryann Anderson, DTM

1982-83  Alan Turof, DTM

1980-81  Frederick Ludwick, DTM

1970-71  Patrick Panfile, DTM

Disclaimer Statement:
The information contained in this document on district 65 website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by district 65 and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about its completeness, accuracy, and reliability. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. We however encourage members to provide missing information and/or provide correct and/or more accurate information [with documentary proof/evidence] in instances where they believe, the current information, as stated is inaccurate and/or inadequate.