Excellence in Education & Training Award Recipients

2016-17 No Award

2015-16 Sherry Hunt

2014-15 No Award

2013-14 Jared Kronenberg

2012-13 Kate Olsen

2011-12 Linda Lathrop

2010-11 Stephanie Siuda

2009-10 Lorraine Mott

2008-09 Dennis Gauda

2007-08 Taz Cannon, ATMG

2006-07 Robert Logan, ATMG

2005-06 Sam Mehta, DTM

2004-05 Gordon Penniston, DTM

2004 Harry Carlson, DTM, PDG

2003 Michael Slyck, ATMB, PDG

2002 DeWitt Henricks, ATMG, PDG

2001 Marian Lamanna, DTM, PDG

2000 Ruth Parmenter, DTM, PDG

1999 Pamela Occhino, DTM, PDG

1998 Donna Sokolowski, DTM, PDG

1997 Patrick Beecher, ATMS, PDG

1996 Carol Stafford, ATM, PDG

1995 James Sokolowski, DTM, PDG

1994 Vickie Crissell, ATM, PDG

1993 Ruth Matson, DTM, PDG

1992 Richard Westerberg, DTM, PDG

Disclaimer Statement:
The information contained in this document on district 65 website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by district 65 and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about its completeness, accuracy, and reliability. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. We however encourage members to provide missing information and/or provide correct and/or more accurate information [with documentary proof/evidence] in instances where they believe, the current information, as stated is inaccurate and/or inadequate.