International Speech Contest Winners

2019 Denise Hull

2018 Joseph Babcock

2017 Jonathan Brooks

2016 Cathie Wright

2015 William Powell

2014 Jamel McMillin

2013 Dennis Gauda

2012 Christopher Button

2011 Kevin McCue

2010 (do not have the info.)

2009 Jason Gardner

2008 John Edwards

2007 Patrick Mellody

2006 John W. Allen

2005 Mark Emblidge

2004 Greg Para

2003 Alan Turof, DTM

2002 Robert Giambrone

2001 Vernal Harris

2000 Vernal Harris

1999 Betty Saunders, ATM

1998 H. David Braswell

1997 Arlene Brown

1996 Rick Major, ATM

1995 John R. Ghidiu, ATM

1994 Robert Wind, CTM

1993 Charles E. (Ted) Gifford

1992 Mary Ann Brigandi, CTM

1991 George Thomas, ATM

1990 Kenneth Meades, ATM

1989 Kenneth Meades, ATM

1988 Kenneth Meades, ATM

1987 Pat Panfile, DTM, PDG, PID, PIP

1986 Robert Masucci

1985 Benny Baker, CTM

1984 Joe Cocca

1983 David Pearson

1982 Kenneth Meades, ATM

1981 Michael Law, ATM

1980 Wesley Allen, ATM

1979 Ben Whitenight

1978 Alan Turof, DTM, PDG

1977 Unknown

1976 Fred Franzwa

1975 Andy MacKay

1974 Charles Hinxman

1973 Steve Barlay

Disclaimer Statement:
The information contained in this document on district 65 website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by district 65 and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about its completeness, accuracy, and reliability. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. We however encourage members to provide missing information and/or provide correct and/or more accurate information [with documentary proof/evidence] in instances where they believe, the current information, as stated is inaccurate and/or inadequate.