Pat Panfile – Ben Luce Memorial Award Recipients

2019 Kate Olsen, DTM, PDG

2018 Linda Lathrop, DTM, PDG

2017 Scott Leonard, DTM

2016 Lorraine Mott, ACS, ALB, PDG

2015 Betsy Kalweit, DTM

2014 Dennis Gauda, DTM, PDG

2013 Michael Slyck, ATMB-B, PDG

2012 John Lum, DTM

2011 Gordon Penniston, DTM, PDG

2010 Robert Logan, ATM-G, PDG

2009 Sam Mehta, DTM, PDG

2008 Harry Carlson, DTM, PDG

2007 DeWitt Henricks, DTM, PDG

2006 Ruth Parmenter, DTM, PDG

2005 Marian Lamanna, DTM, PDG

2004 Dick Czarnecki, DTM

2003 Hal Blair, DTM

2002 Donna Sokolowski, DTM, PDG

2001 Arnold Krueger, DTM

2000 Victoria Wienke, DTM

1999 Gloria Langston, DTM

1998 No Award Given

1997 Betty Muka, DTM

1996 Ruth P. Matson, DTM, PDG

1995 Marlene Markham, ATM

1994 Arlene Roth, DTM

1993 Terry Schutt, DTM, PDG

1992 John C. Sleeth, ATM, PDG

1991 Ken Hull, DTM, PDG

1990 Lois Cole, DTM, PDG

1989 Alfred E. Smith, DTM, PDG

1988 Joseph Cole, DTM, PDG

1987 Harold Roth, DTM, PDG

1986 Alan Turof, DTM, PDG

1985 Nancy Ellen Scott, DTM, PDG

1984 Ed Banaszak, ATM, PDG

1983 Fred Ludwick, DTM, PDG, PID

1982 Barney Moore, PDG

1981 Ray Tardiff, DTM, PDG

1980 George Havens, ATM, PDG

1979 Andy Anderson, DTM, PDG, PID

1978 Ken Speigl, PDG

1977 Peter Zachmann, ATM, PDG

1976 Patrick Panfile, DTM, PDG, PID, PIP

1975 John Ben Luce, ATM, PDG


Disclaimer Statement:
The information contained in this document on district 65 website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by district 65 and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about its completeness, accuracy, and reliability. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. We however encourage members to provide missing information and/or provide correct and/or more accurate information [with documentary proof/evidence] in instances where they believe, the current information, as stated is inaccurate and/or inadequate.