Each year Toastmasters International recognizes with a special award those members who have demonstrated exemplary service and dedication at the club, district, or international level. These remarkable Toastmasters leaders have given their time, effort and passion for the organization. As a result, they helped Toastmasters International maintain its reputation as the world leader in communication and leadership training.


Sam Mehta, DTM, PDG 2015 Mohammed Murad
Victoria Wienke, DTM 2006 Dilip Abayasekara
Donna Sokolowski, DTM, PDG 2003 Gavin Blakely
Lois Cole, DTM, PDG 1995 Pauline Shirley
Joe Cole, DTM, PDG 1995 Pauline Shirley
Alan Turof, DTM, PDG 1987 Theodore C Wood
Raymond Castile, ATM 1984 Eddie Dunn
Peter H. Zachmann, DTM, 1981 Patrick Panfile


Disclaimer Statement:
The information contained in this document on district 65 website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by district 65 and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about its completeness, accuracy, and reliability. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. We however encourage members to provide missing information and/or provide correct and/or more accurate information [with documentary proof/evidence] in instances where they believe, the current information, as stated is inaccurate and/or inadequate.