Division A Leadership

 

Division A Director

Patrick Sheldon

D65_Sheldon@gmail.com

Area 11 Director

Tracy Farrell

D65_Farrell@gmail.com

 

Area 12 Director

Erik Schneider

D65_Schneider@gmail.com

 

Area 13 Director

Levi Galbreath

D65_Galbreath@gmail.com

 

Area 14 Director

Carol DeNysschen

D65_CarolD@gmail.com

 

Area 15 Director

Ashley Dietrick

D65_Dietrick@gmail.com

 

Area 16 Director

Lynn Lougen

D65_Lougen@gmail.com