Excellence in Marketing Award Recipients

2016-17 No Award
2015-16 No Award
2014-15 No Award
2013-14 Brion Keller
2012-13 No Award
2011-12 No Award
2010-11 Linda Lathrop
2009-10 Stephanie Siuda
2008-09 Lorraine Mott
2007-08 Dennis Gauda
2006-07 Taz Cannon, ATMG
2005-06 No Award
2004-05 Sam Mehta, DTM
2003-04 Harry Carlson, ATMG
2001-02 DeWitt Henricks, ATMG
1999-00 Ruth Parmenter, DTM
1994-95 Mary T. DeRouen, CTM
1993-94 Vickie Crissell, ATM, PDG
1992-93 Ruth P. Matson, DTM, PDG

Disclaimer Statement:
The information contained in this document on district 65 website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by district 65 and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about its completeness, accuracy, and reliability. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. We however encourage members to provide missing information and/or provide correct and/or more accurate information [with documentary proof/evidence] in instances where they believe, the current information, as stated is inaccurate and/or inadequate.