The 1/19 Buffalo session was canceled due to weather!

The rescheduled date is Saturday, February 16th.

Club Officer Training… What you need to know.

What type of training is provided at Winter TLI Club Officer Training?
A typical training has both: Club officer breakout sessions and hands-on, interactive workshops with lots of networking!

Why attend TLI Club Officer Training twice a year?

  • Help your club earn Distinguished Club Program (DCP) credit.
  • What you learn here will help you become a more successful, effective club officer and leader year round. Toast-master the skills in a fun setting!
  • Trained club officers translate into a club’s ultimate success. Statistics show that having 100% of club officers trained correlated with Distinguished Club status.
  • Networking – Meet your peers in the District. Make new friends.
  • It’s both fun and educational.

When and Where is Winter TLI?

February 2 | Syracuse • 8:30am-1:00pm
February 2 | Corning/Elmira (LOCATION CHANGE) • 10:30am-3:00pm
✔February 9 | Batavia • 9:00am-1:30pm
February 16 | Buffalo (NEW DATE) • 8:30am-1:00pm


Who can attend TLI Club Officer Training?
Training is open to all Toastmasters members. Every Club Officer should attend in order to effectively fulfill their roles and help get Distinguished Club Program (DCP) credit for their club.

How much does TLI Club Officer Training cost?
Training is FREE to all Toastmasters members.
Light snacks and lunch will be provided, but you must register for the event.

How do I register for TLI Club Officer Training?
Register by clicking HERE and selecting the “ticket” for the training location that is best for you.

(Non-officers register as non-officers.) You will receive an email confirmation. Since food will be ordered based upon the registered attendees, walk-ins will be welcome to attend but will not have the food option available.

Thinking about when the Area Contests are? 

Check the District Calendar or the 2 month rolling calendar.

Looking for more information about Toastmasters?

Are you looking for a club to visit and join?

Click Here: Toastmasters International Find A Club