Presidential Citation

Home / District 65 History / Presidential Citation

To date, eleven District 65 Toastmasters have been awarded Toastmasters International’s highest honor, the Presidential Citation.

All recipients are DTMs and six of them are Past District Governors/Directors.

Six of the recipients are also Pat Panfile-Ben Luce Memorial Award recipients, District 65’s highest award.

2015 – Sam Mehta, DTM, PDG
2006 – Victoria “Vicky” Wienke, DTM
2003 – Donna Sokolowski, DTM, PDG
2002 – Gloria Langston, DTM
2000 – Nancy Ellen Scott, DTM, PDG
1999 – John “Bucky” Bennett, DTM
1995 – Lois Cole, DTM, PDG
1995 – Joe Cole, DTM, PDG
1987 – Alan Turoff, DTM, PDG
1984 – Raymond G. Castle, DTM
1981 – Peter H. Zachmann, DTM

Click here to learn more about the Toastmasters International President’s Citation and to nominate someone you feel is deserving.