Division and Area Directors

Division A Director
Sam Hill

samhille3@hotmail.com
716-430-4563

Area 11                                    John Bellomo              jbellomo53@gmail.com

Area 12                                   Bob Patterson              bobchuckpatterson@yahoo.com

Area 13                                   Martin Schwab           mschwab4@verizon.net

Area 14                                   Peter Ralyea                pd.ralyea@gmail.com

Area 15                                   Christine Kozlowski   christine.kozlowski@daemon.edu

Area 16                                   Adam Hammer            ahammer22@gmail.com

Division B Director
Emily Olsen-Nemeth

Emily Olsen Nemith emolsen@rocheste

Area 21                                   Judy Britton                 jbritton1@gmail.com

Area 22                                   Cindy Lapoff               cindylapoff@gmail.com

Area 23                                   Richard Poydock        rpoydock@gmail.com

Area 24                                   open

Division C Director

Ray Mulgrew, DTM

Area 31 Jean Pryor j1700@frontier.com
Area 32 Keenan Glover gloverkeenan@gmail.com
Area 33 Arlene Brown abrown4042@gmail.com
Area 34 Bruce McLellan bruce@mindful-hero.com

Division D Director
Claire Warren Ginnan

Claire Warren Ginnan warrencj@corning.com

Area 41                                   Pamela Ameigh           ameighpamela@gmail.com

Area 42                                   Laura Morehouse        lauramorehouse16@yahoo.com

Area 43                                   Audrey Porsche           audrey.porsche@oneonta.edu

Area 44                                   Antonia McMullan      mcmullanal@corning.com

 

Division E Director                 Monica VanAuken      monica.vanauken@yahoo.com