Division and Area Directors

Division A Director
Ned Linstrom


Area 11                            Martin Johnson               mjjohnston1964@gmail.com

Area 12                            Susanna Toledo              susannatoledo@gmail.com

Area 13                            John O’Hare                    johnnyo10850@gmail.com

Area 14                            Sara Jablonski                gbrood04@gmail.com

Area 15                            Kara Rozak                      krozak@lawleyinsurance.com

Area 16                            Open

Division B Director
Judy Britton


Area 21                            Pritam Poddar                      pritam28tm@gmail.com

Area 22                            Xavier Tarr                            xwt6090@rit.edu

Area 23                            Sydny Brennen Johnson      brennen57@gmail.com

Area 24                            Curtis McClenton                  cmac1@rochester.rr.com

Division C Director
Betty Brewer-Johnson


Area 31                            Lu Bonilla                        blulu700@gmail.com

Area 32                            Martha Hope                   marthahope9@aol.com

Area 33                            Rita P. Mitchell                rita.mitchell16@gmail.com

Area 34                            Open

Division D Director
Gloria Gibbon


Area 41                            Warren Musselman         wmusselman1972@usna.com

Area 42                            Jean Hunter                     jbh5@cornell.edu

Area 43                            Gail Dyer                          dyerG@corning.com

Area 44                            Zhan Junpeng                  zhanjunpeng@gmail.com


Division E Director
Keith Flint


Area 51                            James Tucker                  jducker65tm@gmail.com

Area 52                            Ryan Kelly                       ryan.kelly728@yahoo.com

Area 53                            Arlene Brown                   abrown4042@gmail.com

Area 54                            David Carter                    madisonsix@northstate.net

Area 55                            Laura Garramone            laura.garramone@uticanational.com


2021 Incentives

Clubs that hold an Open House can receive a two-part Reward.

Toastmasters International is offering a FRESCATH to members who pay their October

dues by December 31, 2020. This does not apply to new members.


Part One Receive a $25 TI Store gift certificate just for holding an Open House.

CLUB COACHES are needed. Please contact Club Growth Director Kate Olsen, DTM klolsen@rochester.rr.com for more information.


Part Two Receive another $25 TI Store Gift Certificate for converting two (2) Open House guests to members within 30 days of your Open House. New member names must be provided to the Club Growth Director Kate Olsen, DTM klolsen@rochester.rr.com for verification by June 1, 2021. These new members must be NEW members and not included in any other incentive. This incentive can be used (two) times during the Toastmaster year.

All other questions may be directed to District Director Linda Lathrop, DTM lathroplinda@yahoo.com

Early Bird Clubs achieving Distinguished or better by April 1, 2021 will earn a $50 TI store gift certificate


Triple Crown All Toastmasters who complete a minimum of three (3) levels in their respective path by the end of the current district year June 30, 2021 will receive a Triple Crown Pin.